Currency conversion provided as a courtesy only. Payments must be made in USD. Please call for up to date conversion rates.

Currency Converter

United States Minor Outlying Islands US Dollars
Canada Canadian Dollar
European Union Euro
Mexico Mexican Peso
Currency conversion
provided as a
courtesy only.
Rates may fluctuate.
Please call or
email for current
rates. Payments must
be made in USD.
Menu

Contact Us

Headquarters

Houston, TX Office

RuggedDepot.com

(888) 337-3007
27060 Decker Prairie-Rosehill Rd
Magnolia, TX 77355
United States
Email Sales
WebsiteSales@RuggedDepot.com

 

Ray Collins
Direct: (281) 305-5004
Email Ray
Ray@RuggedDepot.com

 

Ethan Koczka
Direct: (281) 305-5054
Email Ethan
Ethan.Koczka@RuggedDepot.com

 

Kristy Weldon
Direct: (281) 305-5012
Email Kristy
Kristy.Weldon@RuggedDepot.com

 

Service / Technical Assistance

Phone: (800) 995-5007
Email a Technician

Regional Sales Offices

Ohio Region

Brad Hollo
Direct: (281) 305-5014
Email Brad
Brad@RuggedDepot.com

Eric Wade
Direct: (281) 305-5022
Email Eric W. 
 Eric.Wade@RuggedDepot.com

Illinois Region

Robert Baldyga
Direct: (281) 305-5018
Email Robert
Robert.Baldyga@RuggedDepot.com

 

Michigan Region

Claes Adler
Direct: (281) 305-5007
Email Claes
Claes.Adler@RuggedDepot.com

Dan Rzeppa
Direct: (281) 305-5040
Email Dan
Dan.Rzeppa@RuggedDepot.com

Missouri Region

Aaron Kukielski
Direct: (281) 305-5034
Email Aaron
Aaron.Kukielski@RuggedDepot.com